Legal Services for Company Registration

Company registration is the initial step a company should take to start its entrepreneurial activity and conduct its business in a proper manner. Company registration procedure is established in the Russian laws and is binding for all enterprises and organizations.

Company registration comprises several stages:

— elaborate the financial structure;
— select a form of incorporation
— prepare drafts of constituent documents;
— undergo the registration process pursuant to the Russian laws.

To successfully complete all the registration stages, the applicant must have profound knowledge of the laws and sufficient skills in preparation of documents. Many entrepreneurs use external legal services for this purpose.

Legal services: registration procedure

With third-party legal services, the applicant’s company will be registered with the supervisory authorities in good time, thus the company will be saved from fines and, in some cases, from administrative and criminal sanctions.

Company registration procedure:

1. Approve the name of the company (organization).
2. Conclude an agreement, with the indication of the applicant’s legal address.
3. The applicant selects economic activities.
4. Hold a founding members meeting, draw up minutes of the meeting
5. Form the charter capital
6. Conclude a founders agreement.
7. Adopt the company’s charter.
8. Prepare and file all documents, including the application for registration.
9. Pay state duties.

It is also critical to thoroughly study all the documents required for registration before signing those documents, and to file reports in proper time. Many businesses engage qualified legal services providers in the registration process.

Legal services: advantages

Expertise-based provision of company registration services is based on proficiency and knowledge of all legal standards and regulations. Registration will be complete in the shortest time possible and in full compliance with the Russian laws. The company owner will save time and money that might be required to pay penalties for delayed reporting to the supervisory authorities.

State registration implies automatic tax registration, upon which the company will receive a certificate with an individual taxpayer number. Expert legal services take into consideration all peculiarities and nuances of document preparation, so the entrepreneur will be relieved from the need to check and scrutinize agreements and documents before signing them.

Contact us!

E-mail*

Message

Юридические услуги регистрация фирм

Регистрация фирм – начальная стадия осуществления предпринимательской деятельности и правильного ведения бизнеса. Порядок регистрации фирмы урегулирован законодательством Российской Федерации, и является обязательным процессом для всех предприятий и организаций.

Регистрация фирм осуществляется в несколько этапов:

— разработка ведения финансовой схемы предприятия;
— выбор организационно-правовой формы управления организацией;
— предварительная разработка проектов учредительных документов;
— проведение регистрационной процедуры, в соответствии с законодательством РФ.

Для успешного проведения всех стадий регистрации предприятия, заявитель должен хорошо владеть знаниями в области правовых законов и достаточными навыками в оформлении необходимой документации. Многие предприниматели используют для этой цели юридические услуги.

Юридические услуги: последовательность регистрации

Регистрация фирм обеспечивает заявителя своевременной постановкой на учёт в контролирующие службы, что позволяет избежать штрафных санкций, а в некоторых случаях административной и уголовной ответственности.

Регистрация фирм осуществляется в несколько этапов:

1. Утверждение наименования предприятия (организации).
2. Заключение договора, с указанием юридического адреса регистрируемой фирмы.
3. Выбор заявителем направления экономической деятельности.
4. Проведение собрания учредителей, оформление соответствующего протокола.
5. Формирование уставного капитала.
6. Составление договора участников учредительного собрания.
7. Утверждение устава предприятия.
8. Оформление и подача всех документов, заполнение заявления на регистрацию.
9. Оплата государственной пошлин.

Немаловажным моментом при проведении регистрации является тщательное ознакомление и изучение всей документации, перед подписанием, а также своевременная сдача отчётов. Многие компании используют юридические услуги квалифицированных специалистов для проведения данной процедуры.

Юридические услуги: преимущества

Профессиональное проведение услуг регистрация фирм основано на опытности специалистов и знании всех государственных правовых норм. Проведение процедуры осуществляется в кратчайшие сроки, в полном соответствии с российским законодательством. Владелец предприятия значительно экономит временные ресурсы и материальные затраты, связанные с оплатой штрафов, в случае несвоевременной сдачей отчётов в контролирующие органы.

При проведении регистрации, предприятие автоматически проходит постановку на учёт в налоговую службу и получает свидетельство о присвоении индивидуального номера. Профессиональные юридические услуги учитывают все тонкости и нюансы при оформлении документации, что избавляет предпринимателя от необходимости проверять и изучать оформленные договора и документы, перед непосредственным их подписанием.

Свяжитесь с нами!

E-mail*

Сообщение